(!!!) Information on this website is NO LONGER RELEVANT !
We apologize... Look for information in official sources.



24Biz- West Palm Beach FL
Grand Bank and Trust of Florida


 

OUR BANKERS

President
J. Russell Greene -: jgreene@grandbankflorida.com

Executive Vice President
Gerald F. Martens - gmartens@grandbankflorida.com

Executive Vice President/Senior Trust Officer
John C. Patten, Jr. - jpatten@grandbankflorida.com

Executive Vice President/ Treasure Coast President
Steve Watters - swatters@grandbankflorida.com

Senior Vice President/Lender
Dawn Calder - dcalder@grandbankflorida.com

Senior Vice President/ Chief Business Development Officer
Marlon White - mwhite@grandbankflorida.com

Loan Information - loans@grandbankflorida.com

Deposit Information - deposits@grandbankflorida.com

LOCATIONS

West Palm Beach Office
2055 Palm Beach Lakes Blvd.
West Palm Beach, FL 33409
Telephone: 561-615-5000
Fax: 561-684-1298

Hours
Lobby Monday-Thursday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday 8:00am - 6:00pm
Drive Thru Monday-Friday 8:00am - 6:00pm

Customer Service
Grace Roach- groach@grandbankflorida.com
Terry Martinez - tmartinez@grandbankflorida.com

Lantana Office
2000 Lantana Road
Lantana, Florida 33462
Telephone: 561-582-2310
Fax: 561-582-3023

Hours
Lobby Monday-Thursday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday 8:00am - 6:00pm
Drive Thru Monday-Friday 8:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday 9:00am - 12:00 noon

Customer Service
Katy Jones- kjones@grandbankflorida.com
Laurie Figueroa - lfigueroa@grandbankflorida.com

Palm Beach Gardens Office and Trust Division
3601 PGA Boulevard
Palm Beach Gardens, Florida 33410
Telephone: 561-207-6700
Fax: 561-207-6920

Hours
Lobby Monday-Thursday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday 8:00am - 6:00pm
Drive Thru Monday-Friday 8:00am - 6:00pm

Customer Service
Margarita Ponte - mponte@grandbankflorida.com
Helen Hutt - hhutt@grandbankflorida.com

Jupiter Office
6736 West Indiantown Road
Jupiter, Florida 33458
Telephone: 561-744-4260
Fax: 561-741-8140

Hours
Lobby Monday-Thursday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday 8:00am - 6:00pm
Drive Thru Monday-Friday 8:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday 9:00am - 12:00 noon

Customer Service
Erin Martens - emartens@grandbankflorida.com

St. Lucie West Office
1722 SW St. Lucie West Blvd.
Port St. Lucie, FL 34986
Telephone: 772.807.7000

Hours
Lobby Monday-Thursday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday 8:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday Closed

Customer Service
Pamela Cenk - pcenk@grandbankflorida.com

ATM LOCATIONS

Jupiter Office
6736 Indiantown Road
Jupiter, Florida 33458

West Palm Beach Office
2055 Palm Beach Lakes Boulevard
West Palm Beach, Florida 33409

Lantana Office
2000 Lantana Road
Lantana, Florida 33462

Palm Beach Gardens Office
3601 PGA Boulevard
Palm Beach Gardens, Florida 33410

Equal Housing Lender